The ‘three’ questionnaire

The ‘Three’ Questionnaire I saw from Jodie Llewellyn’s blog, and I thought it is a good idea to do it:

THREE THINGS ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. My name is Ying Yun
2. I’m an Malaysian.
3. I want to see the world.

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1. Within touching proximity with any kind of live birds
2. Seeing a shadow in the dark
3. Forgetting my dreams

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1. Internet
2. My iPhone
3. Pen/pencil and paper – I like to write things down

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1. Reading
2. Writing
3. Daydreaming

THREE CAREERS YOU’VE CONSIDERED:
1. An air stewardess 
2. A writer
3. A zoologist

THREE BOOKS YOU HAVE RECENTLY READ:
1. The Alchemists – Three Central Banks and a world on fire by Neil Irwin
2. Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy
3. Harriet the Spy by Louise Fitzhugh

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WORKING ON:
1. Getting to Germany – job application, learning German
2. Fulfilling my dreams of going around the world
3. Convincing the people around me to chase their dreams

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1. Work and travel all over the world
2. Be somebody
3. Fall in love as many times as possible

THREE CELEB IDOLS (or crushes):
1. Johnny Depp
2. Jerry Mcguire from Jerry Mcguire (no, not Tom Cruise)
3. Oscar Wilde

THREE QUOTES:
1. May your choices reflect your hopes not your fears.
2. If you do not breath through writing, if you do not cry out in writing, or sing in writing, then don’t write because our culture has no use for it.
3. The trouble is, you think you have time

What are your answers? Tell me! I’m infinitely curious

2 thoughts on “The ‘three’ questionnaire

Leave a Reply

