der letzte eis, der letzte tag

Looking back at the pictures in my old phone, I found some pictures from last year that I have forgotten about:

Image

This is the last photo of me having my last ice cream on my last day in Regensburg, on the second last day of 2013 😦 ❤

Flavour of ice cream: Joghurt Himbereen

Location: Arcaden, next to Haupbahnhof RGB

Picture taken by: The last new friend I made in Regensburg (on hindsight, we should have taken a photo together. Now I don’t have a picture of us together 😦 )

Regensburg, I will be back. I love you. 

 

Leave a Reply

